2012 Victorian Moto-Trials Series Points

		Round 1		Round 2		Round 3		TOTAL AT	
Expert		Place	Points	Place	Points	Place	Points	RD 3	
Coleman	Tim	2nd	22	1st	25	1st	25	72	
Bayles	Chris	1st	25	DNS	0	2nd	22	47	
Owen	Scott	3rd	20	2nd	22	DNS	0	42	
King	Sam	DNS	0	DNS	0	3rd	20	ineligible	
Scott	Tom	4th	18	DNS	0	DNS	0	ineligible	
A Grade									
Smith	Brendan	DNS	0	WORK	#N/A	1st	25	#N/A	
		3rd	20	1st	#N/A 25	2nd	25		
Mularczyk			20	3rd	25	3rd		67	
Johnson	Brendan	2nd					20		
Curry	Glen	6th	15	2nd	22	DNS	0	37	
Andrews	Lachy	4th	18	4th	18	DNS	0	36	
King	Sam	1st	25	DNS	0	DNS	0	ineligible	
Fitzpatrick	Oliver	5th	16	DNS	0	DNS	0	ineligible	
B Grade									
Lewis	Tim	1st	25	3rd	20	1st	25	70	
Hogan	Connor	2nd	22	1st	25	4th	18	65	
Whittle	Jacob	3rd	20	4th	18	3rd	20	58	
Halls	Ina	5th	16	7th	14	5th	16	46	
Lonie	Brooke	DNS	0	2nd	22	2nd	22	44	
Clay	Kieran	4th	18	5th	16	DNS	0	34	
Armitage	Jamie	DNS	0	6th	15	DNS	0	ineligible	
Masters G									
Wines	Peter	3rd	20	WORK	#N/A	3rd	20	#N/A	
Anderton	Charles	4th	18	WORK	#N/A	DNS	0	#N/A	
Hogan	Brenton	1st	25	1st	25	1st	25	75	
Johnson	Steve	2nd	22	2nd	22	2nd	22	66	
Cook	Ken	5th	16	4th	18	4th	18	52	
Lewis	Phil	DNS	0	3rd	20	6th	15	35	
Rees	John	DNS	0	DNS	0	5th	16	ineligible	

"ineligible" means the rider did not start in that grade in at least 4 rounds, and is thus ineligible for the Series Awards.

C+ Grade								
Ford	Col	2nd	22	4th	18	2nd	22	62
Linnane	Tom	6th	15	3rd	20	1st	25	60
Leighfield	Simon	9th	12	2nd	22	4th	18	52
Thermos	Con	7th	14	13th	8	3rd	20	42
Sinfield	Robbie	3rd	20	14th	7	9th	12	39
King	Peter	8th	13	11th	10	10th	11	34
Spencer	Peter	11th	10	9th	12	12th	9	31
Edward	Simon	5th	16	DNS	0	6th	15	31
Long	Ryan	DNS	0	7th	14	7th	14	28
Little	Brad	4th	18	12th	9	DNS	0	27
Sens	Jordan	DNS	0	8th	13	11th	10	23
Osborne	Ross	13th	8	18th	3	13th	8	19
Zutelija	Mick	14th	7	15th	6	DNS	0	13
Ford	Jason	1st	25	DNS	0	DNS	0	ineligible
Herbert	Chris	DNS	0	1st	25	DNS	0	ineligible
Stephens	Scott	DNF	0	5th	16	DNS	0	ineligible
Jobson	Keith	DNS	0	DNS	0	5th	16	ineligible
Bond	Angus	DNS	0	6th	15	DNS	0	ineligible
Claasen	Andrais	DNS	0	DNS	0	8th	13	ineligible
Sens	Peter	DNS	0	10th	11	DNS	0	ineligible
Worland	Kent	12th	9	DNS	0	DNS	0	ineligible
Bettink	Paul	DNS	0	16th	5	DNS	0	ineligible
Jobson	Samuel	DNS	0	17th	4	DNS	0	ineligible
C Grade								
Anskatis	Jared	5th	16	5th	16	1st	25	57
Wines	Rebecca	8th	13	3rd	20	3rd	20	53
Stephens	Hilary	DNF	0	2nd	22	2nd	22	44
Jennings	Dean	3rd	20	4th	18	DNS	0	38
King	Brigit	4th	18	7th	14	DNS	0	32
Loone	Tom	DNF	0	8th	13	5th	16	29
Lonie	Shelby	9th	12	6th	15	DNS	0	27
Lonie	Matthew	1st	25	DNS	0	DNS	0	ineligible
Sawyer	Jeff	DNS	0	1st	25	DNS	0	ineligible
Gabbedy	Nobby	2nd	22	DNS	0	DNS	0	ineligible
Matthews	Liam	DNS	0	DNS	0	4th	18	ineligible
Cottee	Wayne	6th	15	DNS	0	DNS	0	ineligible
Anskatis	Tyson	7th	14	DNS	0	DNS	0	ineligible
Sens	Connor	DNS	0	9th	12	DNS	0	ineligible

"ineligible" means the rider did not start in that grade in at least 4 rounds, and is thus ineligible for the Series Awards.

Veterans								
Whittle	Phil	1st	25	1st	25	1st	25	75
Hahs	Larry	2nd	22	2nd	22	3rd	20	64
Cook	Bracey	4th	18	4th	18	4th	18	54
Robinson	Darren	6th	15	7th	14	7th	14	43
Mularczyk	Stan	DNS	0	3rd	20	2nd	22	42
Smith	Col	5th	16	5th	16	DNS	0	32
Packham	Phil	DNS	0	6th	15	5th	16	31
Loone	Malcolm	WORK	#N/A	DNS	0	DNS	0	ineligible
Armitage	Pip	WORK	#N/A	DNS	0	DNS	0	ineligible
Wild	Tony	WORK	#N/A	DNS	0	WORK	#N/A	ineligible
Newland	Len	WORK	#N/A	DNS	0	DNS	0	ineligible
Owen	Gary	3rd	20	DNS	0	DNS	0	ineligible
Fitzpatrick		DNF	0	DNS	0	WORK	#N/A	ineligible
McPhersor	n Jamie	DNS	0	DNS	0	6th	15	ineligible
Twinshocl								
Loone	Tim	1st	25	DNS	0	1st	25	50
Solomano	Jeff	7th	14	4th	18	5th	16	48
Jobson	Keith	3rd	20	1st	25	DNS	0	45
Halls	Clive	2nd	22	2nd	22	DNS	0	44
Sens	Paul	DNS	0	3rd	20	2nd	22	42
Sinfield	Rob	4th	18	DNF	0	4th	18	36
Doggett	Peter	6th	15	DNS	0	6th	15	30
Lewis	Geoff	DNS	0	DNS	0	3rd	20	ineligible
Mularczyk		5th	16	DNS	0	DNS	0	ineligible
Lonie	Matthew	DNS	0	No Award	0	DNS	0	ineligible
Clubperso							-	
Sinfield	Sami	2nd	22	2nd	22	1st	25	69
Hogan	Tyler	1st	25	1st	25	4th	18	68
Loone	Ken	DNS	0	3rd	20	3rd	20	40
Smith	Gordan	DNS	0	4th	18	5th	16	34
Thomson	Wes	DNS	0	DNS	0	2nd	22	ineligible
Matthews	Liam	DNF	0	DNS	0	DNS	0	ineligible
Bayley	Brian	DNS	0	DNF	0	DNS	0	ineligible
								
Junior								
Jobson	Anna	1st	25	1st	25	2nd	22	72
Hogan	Ethan	2nd	22	2nd	22	1st	25	69

"ineligible" means the rider did not start in that grade in at least 4 rounds, and is thus ineligible for the Series Awards.